Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalabiCobos

28 M Mascot, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In Mainz at the moment. My plan is to become friends with the whole town... so far so good. :-)

I'm a passionate and energetic person. I enjoy meeting different and interesting people.

When it comes right down to it I guess I'm a nerd, but being outgoing and good at sport can be a handy disguise if necessary
;-)

I do seem to have a strong instinct to look after other people.

I have been to a lot of countries... it just keeps happening by accident.

I'm love to talk about anything; science, philosophy, history, politics, art, music... I'm interested in most things so I love to listen to people talk about their passions.
Cosmology, Neurology, Molecular Biology.. its all good.

My superpower is the ability to sound like I know what I am talking about. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing a Masters of Teaching at USYD and I'm going to be an awesome high school science teacher :-)

Otherwise I'm always working on some crazy project...

Я теперь учу Русский :-)
I’m really good at
I like to play lot of basketball and I follow the NBA but I'm better at tennis.
I am really good at becoming fanatical about a sports team in like 5 seconds... so if you follow something... I'm in :-)
I used to fly a little red aeroplane. I didn't crash so I guess I can't have been that bad.
Chess and Rubik's Cubes,
I play a little cello... (which is to say I have no formal music training rather than that the cello is proportioned for hobbits).
The first things people usually notice about me
Enthusiasm and open mindedness I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately music is all Purity Ring, Alt-J, Matt and Kim or Architecture in Helsinki, but I'm generally an indie and metal kinda guy. Also there's something oddly appealing about The Knife.
Main music highlights include KoRn, Tool, APC, Blonde Redhead, Gotye, Modest Mouse, Mountain Goats, System of a Down, Pendulum, Karnivool and most importantly the band no one has heard of.... Khoma.

I watch a lot of the good TV shows that our generation tends to like.. Dr Who, Parks and Rec, Archer, Stargate, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Coupling, Black Books, Dexter, Sherlock and Futurama are amongst the best.
Fight Club, Hero, The Avengers and X-Men: First Class are a few of my favourite movies.
Books-wise; Brave New World, Harry Potter... oh, and The Looking Glass Wars was pretty good... Its kinda like Wicked, except it reshuffles Alice in Wonderland instead of the Wizard of Oz.

My favourite game of all time is Knights of the Old Republic.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, my friends, my family, my ability to talk, my ipad and some other things best not written down and available to be seen on the internet ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The philosophical things I guess... Its so easy to solve the world's problems from a pub in the city with your friends :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Capable of anything I guess...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm awesome at admitting private things about myself.. life's a bit boring otherwise. Ask away.

Otherwise, I think justice is a lie, there's no freewill and it would be a good thing if the machines just killed us all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're a superhero.