Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Lehigh Acres, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to find someone interested in a long-term relationship. I like to stay home some of the time and play games or watch movies. However, I also love to go out or travel. I like geeky things including Star Trek, Doctor Who, and D&D to name a few. I like to listen to most kinds of music. Music is very important to me; many times, I'll let my emotions dictate the choice of music, close my eyes, and let the music take me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the tech sector while furthering my education in the IT field; I'm currently pursuing degrees in network administration and security.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening, being kind and gentle, and sharing. I also can make most people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First, I'm kinda short. Now that that's out of the way, the important things people first notice about me are my eyes and my intellect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books and movies: Anything Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Adventure, some action, Horror, and psychological thrillers. I like most types of music as I described above. I credit my love of music partially to genetics; my mother's family really gets into the music they're listening to, and partly to having been in band in school. Classical musical training is a wonderful thing to have. As far as food is concerned, I'll eat or at least try most types of food. Also, I've been told that I'm a pretty good cook. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a hard one... Things I couldn't do with out:

1. The internet and a means to access it.
2. Caffeinated beverages.
3. shelter
4. running water
5. food
6. Electricity, as most of the other things are dependent on it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what to do with myself. I think a lot about humanity as a whole and what's going on with the world. I also think about how to make my life better. I see money as a tool; as a means to an end. If I had a ton of cash, I would like to a have a few nice things, but mostly I'd use it to give myself, my loved ones and my friends good times. It's memories and experiences that are most precious to me, not material things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night... I'm usually home entertaining myself as I don't know many people who'd like to do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things... Well, this depends on the person I'm talking to and the circumstances. If you want to know, you'll have to talk to me. I am a bit shy to begin with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Talk to me if you like what you've read above and are interested in meeting someone who's different from most guys. I do my best to be kind, decent, charming, and a gentleman.