Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Calattorney

63 Mission Viejo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived an idealic life until I lost my wife to cancer. I closed my law office for a few years and didn't do much of anything. I spent a lot of time on my boat. Not long ago I reopened my law practice. I got back into jury trials which I enjoyed for awhile but not much else. I started feeling stressed by it all and decided to give it up for good. Now I`m flipping houses. My brother sailed away on his boat several years ago and is currently living a marvelous life in the Marshall Islands (far west Pacific). I'm considering selling out, trading my boat up and sailing out there myself. Anybody want to go with me?

There's still a lot of places I want to visit and adventures I want to experience. I would also very much like to fall in love again. That's what really makes life worth living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maybe I should have put the last summary here. Since I've got everything backwards let me say that I am a very active person who does not sit still. I love adventure and new experiences. I find everybody interesting--at least for awhile. But I hunger for intellectual stimulatiion. I think one of the reasons I've enjoyed the success I have is because I tend to be very accommodating. I accept what others like and enjoy doing and I try to see that those close to me enjoy their favorite things even if its not my cup of tea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding solutions, solving problems and making the best of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my hair. Maybe my lawyerly appearance and dress. Whenever I'm out of uniform I probably look like a boater. (Maybe a boat bum?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader of intellectual subjects--I love history, biographies and anything stimulating. There's books all over my house. I like movies that stimulate the mind and heart and am bored by too much special effects. I like things like AMC (the antique movie channel) and TMC (Turner mothball channel). I love all kinds of music and particularly enjoy classical. I eat very healthy natural foods and am big on seafood and fish--I eat fish for breakfast regularly. My friends say that if I'm not careful a big fish will have me for breakfast someday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(See below.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer that last one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on my boat unless I'm swamped with a trial--which has been the case most of the time lately. I like to spend the night on board and head out to Catalina the next morning. I like to park in a cove somewhere, freedive for fish and come back sunday arriving back in the harbor a little before sunset.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm not ready to admit it yet.