Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalebHaines

68 M Red Bluff, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an alternative minded person who enjoys discovery. At the same time, I think I am a fairly regular guy.

The simple, basic and natural are appealing to me. I am not a materialistic person and don't enjoy being around those who are. Basic needs, which for me include books and music, are what I appreciate most. I must admit though, that I spend too much time on the internet.

I like people who are open minded, enjoy music, cooking and a good laugh; natural and real people who accept life as it comes. I am not into fashion models or the stylish. A lot of makeup is not in the picture of a woman I would normally be with. But it is the heart that matters, of course, and I would see the beauty of those things in someone I loved.

I am not interested in high society types or those who want endless nightlife. I find intelligence one of the most appealing things about people.

I don't do expensive restaurants, spas, 4 stars hotels and tours. I prefer home cooking, a shower and reality travel (when I can afford it).

I like positive people. Those who have met rough challenges in life and dealt with them without whining. The scars of life are beautiful medals of honor given only to survivors.

I am an very open minded person in a spiritual sense. I love philosophy and religion and while I am a Christian (who rarely attends church) I am totally accepting of all faiths; that includes atheism and agnosticism.

My politics are left wing. Like my spiritual values, I am flexible up to a point, I would not, however, match up well with a dedicated and serious right wing person.

I have traveled a lot, on a serious budget, and lived in Thailand for 16 years. When I travel I try to avoid tourist places and meet real people. I would love to find a woman who is real as well.

You need to know too, that in spite of my age I am a single dad to a 15 years old. I have taken care of him since he was very young.
I was a teacher for over 30 years - Philosophy at the university level in the USA and English at a University in Thailand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to grow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring, honesty, loyality and responsibility.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintainance, Tao Te Ching, Esoteric Applied Math (e.g. Fibonacci), Hard Boiled Detectives
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son but he is not a thing. Computer, music, books, sun and compassion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophical questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I will admit anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious, want to say hi, be friends, ask a question or pretty much anything. I am a gentleman and do not bite.