Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caleb_baleb

22 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Caleb.
I go out of my way to step on extra crunchy leaves in Autumn. I like when actors say the name of the movie, in the movie. I have ideas that make stupid ideas feel proud of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve recently completed my Undergrad Thesis in Architecture.

Now I'm really enjoying the weather.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality? I’m quick to smile, quick to laugh. I’m pretty easy going, I probably lean a bit more on the introverted side of things.
My glass is neither half empty, nor half full but always just full enough.

Physically? That I’m skinny. That’s a bit of an understatement, On the high school wrestling team I was placed on the “Ethereal” weight category. I never lost. I never competed either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:
Both my parents are Librarians. I grew up surrounded by books, and can’t live without a full bookshelf plus or minus a few stacks on the floor.

MOVIES:
If I didn’t go into architecture school I would’ve gone to film school. I can watch a Stanley Kubrick, Wes Anderson, Christopher Nolan, Nicolas Winding Refen, Charlie Kaufmann flick any time, any day.

SHOWS:
I’ll sometimes get addicted to a show and marathon them over a rainy day, or I’ll have a collection of shows and watch an episode or two at a time. Some favorites are: Pushing Daisies, Wilfred, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Scrubs, Firefly, Arrested Development, Mad Men.

MUSIC:
I like old stuff, classic rock from the 50’s, 60’s, 70’s. I like Indie Rock and some good 'ol folk.
I’ve been scratching the surface of New Orleans Blues.

FOOD:
I’m a bit of of picky eater because of a plethora of allergies. Once I find something I like I can eat it again, and again, and again.
On a recent trip to Italy I ate nothing but pasta, pizza, gelato. pasta, pizza, gelato. pasta, pizza, gelato. It was the awesome.
I love sushi, bar food, sea food, meats, pasta, pizza and gelato. Amongst other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A creative mind. Constantly thinking, creating, critiquing, destroying. Even if 90% of those ideas never leave my head.

My Cat, Lucky.

My dog, Senji.

My family. They may sicken me, but god damn I love them.

My Friends. The bastards.

Maslow's Hierarchy of needs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It’s about a 50/50 spit on going out or staying in. I don’t really like big, loud groups of people.
I much prefer staying in with a few people and having a drink or joint with some conversation, a flick, or some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made cancer flinch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think guys making the first move is so last century.