Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caleen41

48 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Thai (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can sing the jingles to many of the shows we grew up with. I have a son who is interested in all things electronic.
During the day I work as a clinician/clinic administrator in a hospital.
I have lived in Asia, volunteered in Africa, studied Spanish in South America. Am a former massage therapist.
Looking to meet a man who is successful and responsible, enjoys exchanging massages, is playful and even-tempered.
Honesty and kindness turn me on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at my job during the week and raising my son (alone)...which involves lots of bicycling and ice cream and questions about how things work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I don't know about good...but am often
Singing/dancing/intuitive/compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair...longer now than in these photos. That I crack-up at my own jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name...enjoy movies (comedies, documentaries, and foreign films), live music and comedy clubs...listen to mostly anything. As for food, will try any ethnic cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car stereo, massage (giving & receiving), finding humor, most importantly my son. Admittedly, my iPhone-just for the distraction.
Two of the most peaceful weeks of my life were spent in a meditation retreat in the south of Thailand where I had a minimal amount of clothes, no mirror and was not allowed to speak. I found giving up "stuff" to be quite easy, at least back then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish I had more time to think.
Leaving Brooklyn. Nothing calling so for now staying put... grew up here.
More recently, what would make a "match" and "enemy" on this website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm not a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd make me laugh...your profile closely reflects who you are.