Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalgaryLady14

46 F Beverly Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Career minded Gentleman with Class and respect apply only please. Too many are contacting me and we are not a match. 6 feet and Taller/own a home like me/a car like me/can Travel like me and more....also if you read books and participate in sports that would be nice...

Currently living in Calgary and hope to live in California soon.

Winter is a nice time of year. Hopefully you ski, skate, sled, and can build a snow man like myself with sports and fun in life.

Summer is wonderful for Sailing/Scuba Diving/Swimming and more.

As a self-published author of 4 books I now am doing more phone readings to kids and adults of all ages. How sexy would that be to have a real life Commercial Pilot/Author read her books to you or your kids...just an idea but thought I would let you know in my sexy voice...books are great and I have written 4(We made them into a live Theatrical production in Toronto a few years ago which was fun). Let me know if you wish to hear(want my website) my voice reading my books and in which kind of voice...hope you don't mind me sharing this new and exciting idea for you...something different instead of boring same old conversations and it can be short and sweet...

I have lived in Calgary(before that Miami/Williams Lake/Vancouver/Toronto/Kingston/Mexico City/Austria and more) for almost 14 years and find it is a wonderful city with a partner.

Looking forward to moving somewhere else, I am flexible and seek a Healthy Man in my life!

Been Traveling(on a budget) a ton the last 6 months(I write Travel books), Early December brought me to Bermuda and Jamaica for the week volunteering and donating clothes/books and more to the Locals. Christmas will be spent helping the Blind In Miami and Caribbean Islands(Grand Turk/Barbados/St.Lucia/Tortola/St.Barts/Dominican). Spent a month in Europe last year.

Grateful to have Family and Friends where I can stay around the world.

My Trips were Solo/Family and Friends but honestly where the Heck were you? Next time, is our time to Travel :).

Would love to hear from you but only contact me once you have read my whole profile. If you are ready for something Real/forever and more.

I do not do Coffee Dates(don't drink it and cafe shops are NOT my style for a first date), step it up and make our first date want you more...please be unique for I do not go on dates unless he makes a HUGE effort.

I have already put one man through his(13 years together and now a few years solo) professional(Medical) training and ONLY wish to be with a Classy man Please/Thanks. Maybe you are an early retired person like myself?

I am retired because I chose to raise my kids and be there for my Dad dying of Dementia. NO I do not get a pension but I chose to live a different life.

I am so glad you came across my profile. You see I am missing my Glass Slipper(who would like to bring it back to me ASAP) and I was hoping someone has it and all the Charm that comes with trying to find me(Yes, I can move in fact I am looking forward to warmer weather).

Any gentleman willing to be a true Prince Charming, just let me know. Thanks. I seek laughter, honesty, integrity, playfulness and flowers edible or real are wonderful....

I prefer a Man that contacts by this site and then calls. Too many scams ...

Travel-Travel-Travel would be great since I can for over 6 months a year!!! I welcome longer periods(I do have 2 Dogs and a Great Dog sitter too)

I am traditional and seek the guy that shows affection and time and spoiling...yes, I love flowers and hopefully get some the First week....This would be a nice gesture and show WE are going to be something REAl. Perhaps I could cook you a nice Meal too.

I ski/skate/scuba dive/fly airplanes/roller skate/surf /swim/hike/cook/garden and more. What do you like to do?

I will be 47 years old this year(yes my pictures are current) and I do indeed Work my Ass off....Please no trashy talk just classy. I posted that photo since I am looking for my A-list type of guy like myself.

I am looking for Long Term Forever with Fun/Laughter/Travel and more with my Hero You!

Just spent a month in Australia/New Zealand and Hawaii in 2013. Truly enjoyed all 3 places and looking for more Travel like I did when I was a commercial pilot.

If you are Married/Atattched Do NOT contact me in fact get some help! WE all know you are insecure or have NPD if you wish to hurt your current partner and awesome I would just love to be part of that DRAMA....no healthy lady wants a used Man.

My photos were taken in the Summer of 2013.

Happy and looking for the same: A very romantic guy that is
athletic, kind, loving would be wonderful and shows interest in ONE
lady only.

Yes, My stuff is in Calgary but I am mobile...in fact I am looking to move, any suggestions....as long as I have a phone and a computer I can work/live wherever I wish...I do have obligations that bring me back to Calgary often. I do prefer to leave Calgary and I do prefer to move where he is established...

If you play a musical instrument that is great. I have a guitar and learning drums as well..teach me either one maybe?

Since I work from home and most of my calls are everywhere but in
Calgary (just have not met that great soul) I choose to not have a
cell phone until I figure out where he is and perhaps WE can get a
plan together (see if you can take charge of us) ...Look at this
busy lady that when I am on a date I will never be texting someone
else and neither should you.

Think Romance, Think I need to sweep this classy lady off her feet.
Be different, take charge, be playful, clean your car (inside and
out and fix that broken windshield), and make reservations, pick up
the flowers...! Truly these are some of the qualities that I seek
in a sophisticated man.
What I’m doing with my life
Early retired here due to being Smart and Sassy... Play lots of Sports/Theatre and more I enjoy...I was a commercial pilot for a few decades and now sell my 4 books about Flying planes...my focus is a long term forever he is my hero relationship....
I’m really good at
Everything I put my heart and soul into...
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing, honest, cultured, classy and wear my heart on my sleeve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Danielle STeel boooks, movies that make me think, all shows especially live ones , music that moves me and all food except very spicey.
The six things I could never do without
Air/Water/Mountains/Ocean/Animals and Family..and you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, animals, family and business ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Travelling when I wish, meeting new friends, charity stuff or finding new places to eat and see in Calgary, perhaps you have a new restaurant you wish to try out?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't lie/cheat or steal...and hopefully you don't too.

Please have your REAL age on your profile and also NO married or Separated men Please and Thank you kindly!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are available to speak on the phone and meet soon after. Endless emails is NOT what I seek.

I am willing to move and Travel a ton and I hope you are as well.

Looking for laughter/honesty/happy times(I am whole and happy already and hopefully you are as well), sports and just plain cuddling and more, xo