Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cali-OC

28 Mission Viejo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Farsi (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why not ask me my self?
That is if your interested or else if you read everything about me then where is the fun?

If you wish to know here are some traits about myself:
Honest, Assertive, Direct, Committed, Dynamic, Motivated, Objective, Sociable, Friendly, Out-Going, Reliable, Respectful, Creative, and Unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for my own firm and will own it soon. I am a Landscape Architect grad.

Weekends I go out either at night or during the day with friends.

I work out frequently when I have time between all my activities and enjoy doing new things whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being competitive, artistic, evalutating the situation, understanding people, dancing, speaking, basketball, soccer, video games, I have a great personality and a big heart :D

Theres alot to say here.... You'll know more about me when we have a chance to speak :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am very friendly to approach and I am not afriad to be the center of attention to make the situation more enjoyable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite Movies are The Dark Knight, Wall-E, Les Mierables, Pulp Fiction, James bond movies, The Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Dumb and Dumber, Equalibrium, Indiana Jones, Good Fellas, Kill Bill, The Artist, and Many many more. I believe I like almost any type of movie that has over 70% rating on rotten tomato's. Sometimes some movies are good even below that but rarely.

I love house music, drum and bass, hip hop, jazz, honestly all types I can listen to that has a good beat anything except for Hardcore. I just can't understand it...

As far as TV Shows are concerned Breaking Bad hands down one of my all times fav's! I also watch Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, The Office, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, House, almost human And more...

I love many many different types of cusines. I love spicy food and just love trying new things except if it is something out of the norm like frog legs or eel balls which I have tried and cannot think imagine trying anything as intense again lol, but ill be up for it if you are.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
My Temprapedic Mattress!
A car
A phone
Being active
Chips and Salsa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When are the Lakers going to be at their full potential! There's more but we can discuss that together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a good time with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly... I suck at texting!
My sense of humor doesn't reach out to you unless you've heard my voice before.
- I think there needs to be voice input in these apps lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone who wishes to add a major plus in your life.

you are someone with a great sense of humor.

you arnt just looking for a fb or a one night stand.

you arnt someone who takes advantage of online dating for free food and booze lol.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!