Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaliAngel_1992

22 F Magalia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Uhhhh well first off hiiiiii lol uh idk really know what I'm suppose to say on here but uh ok well I just moved to redwood city got tired of fresno. Not cuz of the heat. I love it lol. But I wanted to try something new in my life. I deleted this cuz it just was not working out for me but ima give it another go.

well what am i looking for just friends then see what happens. not really looking for a relationship at the moment due to work and trying to get back to school.

Anywho wanna know anything else hit me up or text me 5308282602 cuz im actually never really on here
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmmmmmm go to vet school specialize in horses
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking baking and drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how white I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love twilight vampire diaries and the big bang theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God family my phone musice my make up and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what else needs to be done and what fun adventure i wanna do the next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working or riding my horse
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm I dont put sunblock on when I go to the pool or I was the wanna be cheerleader sovi hanged out with the varsity cheer squad to pretend I was a cheerleader lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
uhhhh if u feel like it i guess idk haha