Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaliBec07

21 M Novato, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Christ, where to start lol?? Came back from 3 years of university in Montreal, Quebec and had the time of my life! I moved there taking a gamble blc I was accepted to university and I knew that I wanted to live here but had never visited. But hey! What's life without a little adventure ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently on indefinite hiatus from university (can't pay for it anymore), moved back to the Bay Area to work and save money to continue university again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose drawing. I love to draw and I've been told my drawings of cars have been quite good. I also know a lot about cars lol. Otherwise, I'll let you be the judge ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Very tall. Next comes the hair. But also they might see a polite, cordial man always ready to engage with people. To be honest I have no clue lmao!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Kill Bill (all time favourite)
Inglorious Basterds
Pulp Fiction
Bridesmaids
Spirited Away
Kiki's Delivery Service

TV Shows:
Arrested Development (love love love this show)
Little Britain
Catherine Tate Show
Community
Top Gear
Skins
Lots of documentaries

Music:
Arcade Fire
Eskimo Joe
Coldplay
The Strokes
Ellie Goulding
Ed Sheeran
Kylie Minogue
Above & Beyond
Gabriel & Dresden
Carla Bruni
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My friends
2.) Ma joie de vivre
3.) My laptop
4.) My mobile
5.) My family
6.) My home (MTL)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and where it'll take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends at the pub or taking it easy at home (it all depends on how much money I have to spend lol).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything actually. I'm pretty much an open book ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone genuine, caring, sincere, frank, and want someone who'll always be there for you through thick and thin.