Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaliClar1

31 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I usually feel slightly out of place, but I know I fit somewhere - and I'm fine with that. I read, dance, drink, sleep. I labor to pen self-summaries. I have been on my own for a long time, and although I'm proud of my independence, that doesn't mean I want to be alone. My brain is on almost constantly, and I tend to speak my mind, which can be a good or bad combination.

I am open-minded, nerdy, and analytical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do I have to be doing something? Trying to figure out school, work...life. I believe that each book I read and DVD I watch is worth something. Each piece of art I view is a worthy check mark. Trying to make more time for my flute. Wondering if I'll ever pin down my thesis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not holding my tongue. Hmmm, or is that being bad at something else. Getting people to like me...getting people to hate me. Procrastinating for my thesis research. Do you really need to know all this ahead of time?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The blonde can lead to a lot of misconceptions. I can be flirty and shy at the same time. I'm happy (but maybe they don't notice that has taken work).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I even began to list that here it will scroll on for pages.
Movies and books are wonderful escapes and I see nothing wrong with
extended marathons. Oh, and sushi anyone???
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual stimulation, genital stimulation, freedom, a good drink, DVDs, the ability to chuckle at myself when I seem like whiney.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Over thinking about over thinking. Analyzing. Why society isn't cool with women not wanting to settle down. Will my mom ever forgive me? Sex and everything that goes with that. Where to get some decent Ethiopian food. Everything again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? That's not a word for me. Not that I try not be be, just doesn't seem to work out that way. I can be a shut in at times, or be out with friends. Not really into the club scene or anything, and school is for weekends too when you are a geeky grad student :-P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people don't like me and I'm ok with that. I relish junk tv as much as reading the classics at times. Sometimes I think I ruined my family, and they never tried to correct me on this, but I've worked to move past. I have been diagnosed with social anxiety disorder and I get self conscious about it sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read (yes, books). You understand angst, but aren't depressed. You are not some frat boy who likes "girl on girl". You think more of me than just what you see in a few pictures. You like a girl with a brain. You are female and want to say hello :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!