Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 San Mateo, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am successful, independent, intelligent, caring, compassionate, confident, determined, friendly, giving, honest, and positive. I am very empathetic. I believe in treating people fairly and with respect. I have a fun personality, enjoy witty banter and I love to be challenged.

I am looking for someone who has an inquiring mind, believes in honesty without fear, has integrity, and is willing to be open to the possibilities. We don’t need to share every single interest, in fact I think it is healthy that we also have our own interests and time alone, but I want someone who feels comfortable enough with me to share their thoughts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life, tasting experiences to the fullest, reaching out eagerly and without fear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I set my mind to be good at.

planning, learning, being open-minded. Having fun and letting my little girl come out to play.

being extremely rigid about being flexible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my positive personality and that I have kind eyes. I am repeatedly told that I look and act much younger than my actual age. I am told quite often that I have great energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read self-improvement or awareness books, novels when I want to not tax my brain. Love action-adventure or drama movies. Enjoy musicals (saw 'Wicked' on Broadway in Aug '13 and 'Once' in London in Mar '14)). Enjoy listening to Opera, classical, jazz, soft rock, and, yes, I will admit it, country.

Food - enjoy most anything except things that beat (think heart), hop (think bunny) or slither (yup, snake). I am not vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free or lactose-intolerant. I have been called a pretty good cook.

Red wine, dark chocolate and being close.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical Touch
My dog
Quality conversation
My cameras
Having fun
Hot tubs

Bending the rules...sometimes it is easier to beg for forgiveness than ask for permission!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome life is and how grateful I am for who and what I have in my life.

What a wonderful journey I am on!

Where to go next to take pictures.!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a glass of wine after a long week of work. Or, off on a new adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually 5'7-1/4"!

Update - 1/23/15 - It is my birthday today. And I am actually 59!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... you would like to meet someone who is positive, is willing to be open to new experiences and you are ready for a meaningful relationship.

.... bonus points if you enjoy photography and like to travel.

.... I am closer to your age as opposed to your mother's age.

.... You read this link and it didn't scare you away (note - you can cross the one off about dog hair - my dog is 3/4 poodle and doesn't really shed).

Note - If you message me, I will respond, as long as you say more than "Hi" and if you live in the Bay Area of California!