Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaliGirlinCT

41 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of online dating, but given that I recently relocated to the Bay Area after a 4-year stint on the East Coast, I thought this might provide somewhat of a transition...Here goes: introspective but not introverted; appreciate solitude but enjoy the company of friends and family; risk-averse but can be convinced to be adventurous; sharp-witted with bouts of silliness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending my entire adult life being uber driven and career focused, I have decided to take a sabbatical and discover my passions. Although I must say the unknown is both exhilarating and terrifying!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
NYT crossword puzzles and reading people. And real push-ups.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips, my eyes and dry wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: The New Yorker; the Economist, Art of War; anything by David Sedaris
TV: Food Network, Mad Men
Food: the perfect shrimp and scallop ceviche, all things shellfish (but especially west coast oysters), macarons from La Duree, The perfect cup of dry capuccino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, a soft blanket, good food, a great cappuccino, nutella stuffed chocolate chip pancakes and the kindness of strangers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I end up writing in this next chapter of my life, putting my legal skills to use for the greater good...And why it's so hard for people to use i.e./e.g. Correctly!

Oh, and where I ought to take my first real vacation in more than 10 years!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reconnecting with old friends over drinks and dinner...then unwinding in bed with bad TV!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps you'll be lucky enough to find out!! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are charming, witty, sharp, a foodie and most of all, willing to reintroduce me to the area!!