Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaliJen64

33 Glendale, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple person in that I enjoy the little things in life, but I'm complex in my thoughts and feelings. Like most people, I don't fit neatly into any one label. I'm interested in a little bit of everything life has to offer...

I am intelligent, sarcastic, caring and giving. I'm passionate about my job and the people in my life, as well as staying active and exploring the world around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a social worker for a non profit agency in Eagle rock. I started my career in SF and moved to the LA area about 2 years ago to be closer to family.
Also, I'm a foster parent, but I am currently between placements. I was caring for an amazing little guy for 9 months, but he recently was placed with biological family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling funny stories, talking to people (listening), resolving conflicts, cleaning, organizing, making people smile, noticing and remembering details
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, I'm easy to talk to, I'm witty/funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stone Butch Blues, The Castle in the Attic
Movies: The Notebook, The Batman Series, The Godfather Series, Goodfellas, Mean Girls, Playing by Heart, Pixar Films
Music: 90's rock, country
Food: Anything. Seriously, there are few foods I don't like. Mostly I just like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. pair of jeans that fit just right
2. mybackpack/wallet (I wasn't a girlscout, but that backpack has EVERYTHING in it)
3. the internet
4. friends/family
5. coffee/mountain dew
6. my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my goals and my dreams for the future. How to make things better for the people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a chill night at home with my son, doing laundry to prepare for a fun weekend or meeting up with friends for dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more sensitve than I seem at first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting someone who is real and you are open, honest, and not a reportedly "mean" person.