Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaliNick86

28 M Beverly Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an old school romantic type of guy , I was raised to be a gentleman and respectful. I enjoy being active and living life to the very fullest I can with every moment. I live for the moment as though it were a gift , because every moment we have is truly a gift !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the finance field. I am working towards my CFP and investment grade advisor. I love what I do and have set very large goals for myself. I am a very passionate and goal oriented person. I was raised very old fashion and under the true belief that as a child my parents took care of me and now that I am older it is my turn to take care of them!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I truly think laughter makes everything better. I love to BBQ and Cook, especially with the right company. There is very few things better then a good BBQ with friends and family on a sunday afternoon!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence. I can walk into any room and talk to everyone , make a few jokes have some good laughs and walk out with having just met some great people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies especially Comedy and Action! I am a big fan of movies and can go to a showing at a theater or curl up on the couch and see whats on netflix.
I honestly love all kinds of food. I think LA has some of the greatest food and restaurants in the world. I love everything from farmer markets , to a hole in the wall restaurant , to fine dinning and even an occasional stop at the LA county fair for a 10 pound turkey leg and 3 gallon lemonade which I swear really exists!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family / Friends
2. The Gym / Fitness
3. Music / Concerts
4. Good Food
5. Comedy
6. Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truly think people watching should be a national sport ... People are absolutly hilarious in their natural state !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better