Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Alameda, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:49am
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What brings me here? I'm hoping to find that one individual who I can connect with in that special way.
Most people that know would describe me as a very sweet, caring, compassionate, empathetic, and generous person.

My rule is to treat others the way you want to be treated.

I’m very laid back and the type of gal who goes with the flow, whether it's going out with friends, dinner and drinks, or spending a lazy day lounging around the house with a good movie and popcorn (my vice :p ). I enjoy exploring new restaurants and trying new places, going to sporting events (nothing beats the excitement and rush of actually being at a game--GO WARRIORS AND GIANTS), and love those hole in the wall places to eat since they usually have the best food! My taste buds crave spice and a strong flavor, so I really like (but not limited to) Thai, Burmese, Mexican, and Indian cuisines.

I’m the type of person who believes that the smallest gestures can go a long way. When a guy does something simple as pay me a compliment or bring me a single flower, that’s what really counts for me. It truly is the thought that counts. Most of the time, I can hang out the boys but when it comes to romance, I’m a total girl!! I get all mushy inside at the thought of a candlelight dinner or even a walk on the beach with a great guy.

I love to laugh because as we all know, laughter is the best medicine and a great pick me up! Laughter makes the hard times more tolerable, so its good to laugh at yourself or with others. So a sense of humor is a must in my partner..

My family is very important to me and it comes before anything else. I’m looking for someone who has strong family values, wants a big family of his own one day, and also has a good balance of Eastern and Western cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working corporate for a major retail company as a senior business analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Helping others
2. Working smart
3. Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food-Burmese, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Greek, anything with a good spicy flavor.
TV-Criminal Minds, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, SNL, many more.
Movies- anything w\ Will Ferrell, Shawshank Redemption, Titanic, Finding Nemo(most of Pixar is great!), Transformers, The Hangover.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. My family
3. Friends-both new and old ones.
4. My phone
5. My flat iron.
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My career.
-Our current economic situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for anything from a lazy night on the couch with a good movie or a nice doesn 't matter what we do, it's the company that counts :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on an online dating site!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me.