Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not sure what to really say... new to this whole thing. Well I am a real down to earth chick who likes to have a good time. I love the out doors such as camping fishing boating snow board and hiking, etc. I am open to try new things. I am a very busy busy chick. I work and spend most of my time at the gym mon thru friday. . Those who actually knows me knows that i am a sweetheart and a very caring person. I love to coook and into sports football and base basee.. My teams are the niners and giants if you want to know... hmmmm idk what else to really say.... I graduated with my a.a in criminal justice..

I am not into any drama so if u have any please dont hit me up, i dont have time for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
to learn... i think life is jus full of lesson for us to learn. I love to challenge my self into trying and doing something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what did you notice bout me? That I am a SweetHeart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, the beach, the gym, my doggies, being in love, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better myself in my career and my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually i will be at the gym and come home snuggled in bed watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its a secret lol I cant tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good head on your shoulders. Someone who knows what he wants and who is a sweetheart and know how to treat lady. If u Want to get to know me and have any questions jus ask.

No im not looking to hook up or for fwb or anyrhing like that. If u msg witstupid things like that i will block you.