Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cali_86

28 F Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going girl who tries to enjoy life to it's fullest and has a great sense of humor. I love junk food but try to eat healthy. Working out is fun but so are video games. Both are even more fun with someone besides you. I have a full time job that takes a lot of my attention, so I like to enjoy my evenings and weekends as much as possible. I have a dry sense of humor and can be quite sarcastic. Mainly joined as a dare but decided to see how this goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
a lot of things like working, living ,breathing, traveling, ect
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, having fun and other random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is usually that I'm short, sad but true. Then I open my mouth and everyone notices that I have a high pitched voice, not as bad as miny mouse though I swear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many favorites to count but I'll try anyways.
I'll read anything I can get my hands on but I mostly enjoy fiction and comics/manga.
Movies, well anything really but if I'm watching something scary there had better be a person I can squeeze sitting next to me who doesn't mind if I bust their eardrums if I scream.
Shows well I don't have cable so I watch anything online but anything like Jersey shore makes me want to put my foot through the screen.
I love movie sound tracks, techno and opera. Certain rap and country however make me change a station.
With food, my favorite is sea food. mmmm . . .sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Coffee- so addicted
2)Sushi- mmmmmmm
3)Books- I have four bookcases and I need more
4)Sleep- I'm a practicing for when they make it a sport
5)Video Games- I own a lot consoles
6)The Internet- enough said
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of random things like why Donald Duck doesn't wear pants but puts a towel around his waist when he gets out of the shower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing video games on my PS3/ Xbox or having a fun time bouldering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that my child hood teddy bear still sleeps on my bed. He's just has too many memories to let go of. Hope to pass him down to my kids if I ever have any.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a suggestion on where I should vacation to next
you want to hang out
you have any questions that are niggling at you
you know the meaning of life