Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cali_breeeze

35 M Folsom, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about me... I'm an International Trade Specialist / Economist for the Golden State of California coming back from a long term assignment of 8 years in Japan.

Do pardon but before you read on….I’m not a fan of the entitlement, it’s all about me garbage I see here in Sac. There’s a lot of big fish in the world and I assure you they’re not here. In my 8 year stay in Japan I only heard Sacramento mentioned once in conversation. (small indicator of the social messages here) If you’re the typical image based, shallow, judgmental person please move on your parents didn’t do as good a job as you might have thought. Anyone can pass judgment but few can bring people together and unite. In any matter no time to reprogram you on how to be a balanced person please click next. Qualities of a good wife and mother are not the same as qualities of a GF. Seems I get along better with woman that are from regions that have a grounded culture usually not from California or their parents (the programers) are not from California. Interesting....

Continuing: Being the representative for California to Japan and expanding California Ag. and premium boutique wines to support our Northern Cali appellations was an honor.

While over seas I also started an International Trade Management firm today we have clients in Japan, Germany, US. and France.(I'm looking for translators so if you're bi-lingual and can handle business material at a post college level in non English language let me know.)

I'm Bi-racial Black & white 4th generation on both sides.

Abroad most of the guys I hung with were Canadian, Aussies, Turks, a few Brits here and there, Kiwi's (New Zealanders), German,Saudi's and of course natives. It was a blast! All I can say is that time and time again life has proven to me that WE ALL share much more common ground than different ground. Sitting at a table with guys that couldn't be more different to you in every way at first look. But taking the time to discover those hidden treasures of common ground that bond you as brother. Priceless....

Well, color of eyes hazel green all the men in my family have the mark. No artificial contacts or any of that fake stuff made the old fashioned way DNA. Body type athletic.

My personality type liberal and tolerant but at the same time frank. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I’m an optimist not a pessimist. In image casual, deff a short’s, T-shirt and Teva’s kind of guy. As far as the suit pic in the profile just displaying I don't wear my pants hanging around my knees.

I'm not an egotist nor guy that tries to cast some shadow over people. I never size people up or jump to conclusions. Everyone has the same potential the primary difference in people are the books they read and the people they meet.

I enjoy just about everything. Favorite activities, anything with water... scuba and skin diving, water polo you name it. White water kayaking is also a passion of mine. Other likes are outdoors, camping, dancing, martial arts, Gold’s Gym, clubbing, playing ice hockey, and cultural events.

So who am I looking for now that I'm back home? As you might guess not the typical clever, sarcastic, narcissist, gal here in California. She'll be a woman of maturity which means purged of ego and smallness. Key word "purged of smallness".

She'll be level minded, global in perspective or at least open to things of difference and deff one of challenge.

Anyhow..Looks are not a priority. Yes for most guys they are…but from the above you can see I'm not "most guys". Fiber and core, are what speak to me...Point being I'm trying to prolong my life not shorten it.

I'm not looking for a perfect woman. Just one that's perfect for me.

Now that I'm home I love traveling the state and reconnecting to home...

Thanks for Reading.

Ciao!

P.s.
Thank you to all who read the book above and reached out to share your support and comments confirming that I'm not alone in my perceptions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Econ / Trade Specialist for the State of California directing Cali Ag. and premium wine contracts.

Feverishly trying to finish the book I'm writing about the economic power shift and military issues between the United States, JP and China. 290 down just a few more to go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
GO! SEE! DO!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hazel green eyes and dance better than Neil & Chris Brown LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ethnic foods, Louisiana Cajun dishes, Thai, Indonesian, Mexican food, Indian, Turkish,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Action!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me we're adults for crying out loud!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You're ready for a solid guy in your life.
* Have interests in International Commerce / Business / Cultures
* Passionate about life, enjoy discovering and trying new things