Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Gaithersburg, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:57am
Open relationship
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from California. I moved to the DC area five years ago. Currently, I'm married (12 years, 5 open relationship). We are going to be separating soon (amicably) when everything is legally settled. We are both seeing other people and open about it with each other. I also have a 16 month old toddler that keeps me busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving being a mom and spending as much time as possible enjoying every moment. For work, I am a marketing manager doing consumer research on food products.
In my free time, I enjoy taking ballet classes, playing the piano, playing sports and hanging out at the pool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a truly genuine person. I hate drama. What you see is what you get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favortie books are The Count of Monte Cristo, Anne of Green Gables, Catcher in the Rye.

Some of my current DVR lists: House of Cards, Schitts Creek, Downton Abbey, Orange is the New Black, Game of thrones

I am pretty open to most types of music. I don't care for rap and country.

Food? Yes please!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get my son out of my bed and into his own bedroom
Places I would like to visit on vacation
Mickey is a mouse, Pluto is a dog, Donald is a duck. What's Goofy? (For my Stand by Me friends)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggling with my son. If I have the chance, I like to go out to movies, sporting events, concerts and bowling. I am cool with relaxing at home with pizza and game night too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You eat ice cream no matter the temperature outside.
But seriously, I want to find someone to enjoy time with, with no expectations of another marriage anytime soon. And if you aren't completely scared off by a cute girl with a kid and two dogs, then send me a message!