Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalifMermaid

47 F Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Artist, Entrepreneurial Business Woman, Foodie, Urban Explorer, Cultural Adventurer, Powerful Positive Influence

In general , I am an optimist which prefers to see the big picture in life, situations, and topics. A positive, encouraging, creative and intelligent person is how I like to think of myself and strive each day to be true and honest to myself first, then the world around me . . . Recently relocated to the San Francisco Bay Area, from North Coastal San Diego County.

My focus:
Quality over Quantity
Form and Function over Brand Name
Current Events over Pop Culture
Frugal Luxuries
Planned Spontaneity

Would be great to find a gentleman who wants to encourage and be a patron to an Artist and businesswoman . . . Then accept my support and encouragement of him and his goals in life. Who is also ready to find a life partner, friend and lover; along with welcomes a strong, smart and loving woman in his life, such as myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Embarking on a new adventure . . . new area, friendships, and following my passion and talents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am in my element when I can be creative and be more effective.

Be it in the studio or the kitchen, I find I am the most happy when I tap into my natural nurturing spirit.

Been told, I give the best hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have been tackling the 'To Be Read Later' list I created in college . . . .

Absolutely love to cook, be creative in the Kitchen and I have an adventurous palate.

Truly enjoy exploring all kinds of cultural events, foods, restaurants, museums, music and theater.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next place, thing, or restaurant/cuisine to explore.
What will be the adventure for today?
Who will I meet along the way?
Will they be a potential new friend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends catching up on life . . . Or regrouping from the week before.

Or on another Urban exploration. (there are so many interesting things to do and experience.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a healthy dose of guilty pleasures . . shhhh they are private.

(giggles) Actually, I am fairly an open book.... with a touch of mystery
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Great way to start a conversation with me; share what makes you a smile . . .