Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caligator89

25 M Culver City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Florida and moved to LA about a year ago. I keep escaping the snow! It works out because I love being outside.
I like hiking up trails or jogging by the beach whenever possible but defiantly don't mind staying in on cozy nights to play some board games with friends.

I'm a big TV/Movie fan and am always down to watch anything. I keep an open mind and explore as much as I can.

I'm kind of an unapologetic dork. Acting goofy is way more fun than being stiff. If you're idea of having fun is planing pranks or getting weird looks when rocking out in the car than we'll get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in animation production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up way too late catching up on TV shows
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Harry Potter series, His Dark Materials, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Alice in Wonderland, The Sun Also Rises, American Gods, A Thousand Years of Solitude, Crime and Punishment, Ten Thousand Leagues Under the Sea...

TV Shows
Seinfeld, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Homeland, Dexter, Breaking Bad. The Legend of Korra

Movies
Any thing Pixar or Disney.

Music:
Dave Matthews Band, U2, Coldplay, The Beatles, Crosby Stills and Nash, The New Pornographers, The Flaming Lips, The Shins, and lots of Latin pop since I moved to LA.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A camera, a good book, a pencil and paper (is that 2?), family, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite having majored in English, I could never live without spell check.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are up for exploring. Have an open mind.