Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Calikid83

31 Union City, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've grown up around the world. I grew up in India, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong and then lived in Nor Cal. Did a stint in NYC for a year and now back in the bay where I belong =)

I like strong, independent women who don't need a man for validation but want one for love, support and to compliment their awesomeness. Helps if you have a sarcastic side and are a Golden State Warriors fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it since I only get one. Looking for a partner in crime to do the same. Finally at a point in my life where I have stopped worrying about the material things and more into how fortunate I am compared to the rest of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, snowboarding, basketball and being a clown. I live for witty sarcastic banter. Useless general knowledge. If you want to play me Jeopardy, I'll own your first born child and you'll be penniless before you know it. Seeing the positive side to a situation no matter how tough life can be. Do eating and drinking good scotch count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long eyelashes. Not a super masculine trait but thanks Mom all the same. I'm usually smiling and horsing around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thrillers and mystery novels are choice. I listen to hip hop and have started to get into house lately. Oldies rule. Total foodie for Asian, Indian, Meat & Potatoes American and Mexican food. That's all you get for now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal. What I will do on the weekend. Warrior Basketball. Doing hoodrat shit with my friends. Meeting someone who gets me. How blessed I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at the house, relishing the last few years of light responsibility I can still enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower in the nude. I'm a dirty boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are funny, cute and are looking to enjoy life with someone like minded. If you would like to know more about me while we shamelessly flirt over the safe and protected interweb. If you want my body and you think I'm sexy.