Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Calilily90

24 Shasta Lake, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am An easy going person who doesn't like drama. I enjoy being outdoors when weather permits it but also enjoy cuddling up to a good movie. I am a people person and enjoy being around kids. I have many goals set for myself and am working on them as the opportunities allow. I moved up to redding in august of this year and live how much nature is around to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to get my cna and then eventually become and RN or LVN
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at helping people with almost anything. And I am also easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is usually my smile or my hair as odd as that sounds lol and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ficton nonfiction any book that catches my interest. I am a fan of country hip hop oldies and some rap. I don't watch much tv but I do watch a lot of movies on Netflix of all different genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends warmth company water phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can improve my life and who is going to be added in any way
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Hanging out at my house watching movies on account of how cold it is outside lol otherwise I like being outdoors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me more and are looking for someone to laugh and have good times and memories with