Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be pretty compassionate about whatever I put my mind to - looking for a serious relationship to do this in.

I like being outdoors and traveling as often as possible - hiking, running, beaches, or even just wandering around a city. I tend to stay pretty active, but I believe in working and playing hard - balance is key. I'm pretty easy going, but intense in whatever I do - never really had a hard time getting along with people, unless you're flaky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much what I want - good career and social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Charming my way into and out of virtually anything - try me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Clearly, not meant to be an exhaustive list.

Ishmael, Middlesex, Time Travelers Wife, Life of Pi, Flowers for Algernon, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius

Paranormal Activity, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Juno, Dan in Real Life, The Lion King, Inglorious Bastards

Dexter, Entourage, Californication, Niptuck, The Inbetweeners, Glee, Big Bang Theory

Essentially everything.

Thai, Indian, Spanish, Italian, Greek, Burmese, Chinese, Indonesian (I cook most of these as well)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, sex, my pen/paper, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook, my writing, and new adventures to embark upon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as typical evening, or day for that matter, for me. I'm usually out and about or having people over for a home-cooked meal and some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You probably won't find someone as giving and loyal as myself. And also, I write a lot of poetry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're responsible but spontaneous, mature but fun, confident yet friendly, passionate and easygoing.