Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Calimommainnc

48 F Jacksonville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The very first thing I am doing with my life is finishing raising my youngest child who is in HS . Along side that I'm looking to make a new like for myself,to add friends and more. To enjoy myself, the company of friends,or even just myself however I think I enjoy more things with company. I had plans but I am now in a place where I need to make new plans,not exactly sure what they are yet. However want to enjoy my life while figuring out the other part.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease,or so I am told by most. I love to cook,garden, go the the beach and that opens up many things. I love to play pool although I dont drink much if any. Oh as for pool I suck,just love to play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told my eyes but I dont really know!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have alot of time for books thses days being a single parent but I do read the news paper,short stories in magazines,I look up things of interest ,does that count?Like I started growing pineapples recently and I looked up many things about this so I could at least fake like I knew what I was doing !!!!LOL!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Children
My Grandchildren (21/2)LOL
My Best Friend
Bella and Rosy (Cats in Dog Costumes)
Hmmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
After so many large changes ,I think about the direction I would like to go,my youngest has only a couple years and they will be off to college ,so I think about these type of things alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually movies, dinner in or out sitting around a fire outside my house .....Would like to add new things to this list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dating has changed so much since I was married. I, feel lost at times as it's almost a whole new animal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have a good time together,please leave the B.S. somewhere else.