Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalinA-T

28 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old guy, born and raised with a sense of humour in Winnipeg Manitoba... I read a lot and write a bit, i love dogs and people who can laugh at themselves. I absolutely detest black liquorice, massive spiders (palm size), and ticks (the horrid lime disease type, not the nervous ones). I actually find canadian politics interesting, but not at parties or with alcohol... and i'm not a preacher, though i will ask that you refrain from telling the folks over at revenue canada... it may not be the best loop-hole, but its all mine.

thats enough right? well for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well, i travel when i can... I've been to europe (mostly eastern), egypt, all the provinces excluding Newfoundland, Yukon, and last summer/fall i spent in churchill manitoba, which is on the hudson bay.

I have a relaxed view to education, its important but i refuse to rush it... consequently im half done a B.A. in political science at concordia... which at some point hopefully will lead to a job with elections canada, or public policy or some such...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the good part of (insert noun)...
standing up(years of practice)
strategy games(bit of a geek for them)
apologising
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hideous face, body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books... mmm, well anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Robert A. Heinlein... i mostly read satirical fictions and sci-fi, with a smattering of british sea-captain novels...

Usual Suspects, Evil dead, Army of Darkness, Monty Python.

30 rock, peep show, dexter, archer, venture bros., Game of Thrones

i asked my friend the other day what genre of music i listened to and he said; alternative indie... so... yeah.
actual band names? modest mouse, pinback, pixies, matthew good band, tom waits, At the Drive in, Deerhoof, Teagan and Sara

i eat meat when i can, but if im cooking for myself (and yes i can cook) i generally eat vegetarian... though i love lamb and steak...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a show... whether music or theatrical doesn't really matter, drinking red wine and having dinner with friends, watching the jets lose, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the jets are going to lose... I will not be an astronaught. I suck at french and i love my 1 year old nephew to bits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like cookies.

*cookies not necessarily included