Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Fremont, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about myself. I would describe myself as independent, ambitious, have a good attitude, and able to relate to others. At most times I am always looking for a good challenge or to learn something new. Certainly things that are difficult to do or obtain is most rewarding to me. I am very easy going and enjoy being around people who has a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the financial/banking industry as an analyst.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very approachable, have a good attitude, and friendly with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of the fun things I enjoy doing are road cycling, snowboarding, salsa dancing, rock climbing, hiking, golfing, trap shooting, rollerblading, etc. I enjoy doing leisure rides and organize tour rides such as a metric century with my road bike. When winter comes around, my friends and I head up to Tahoe and board all day in the snow. I also like salsa dancing in the city and taking classes to learn new moves.

My music preference is a variety such as alternative, r&b, pop, salsa, classical, etc.

I enjoy going to museums from time to time. Museum of Modern Art, Legion of Honor, Asian Art, and the De Young are museums I like in the city.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, car, bike, cell phone, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding new places to explore or visit including national parks and international trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either relaxing at home or hanging out with friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting new people with similar interest or willing to try new things. The objective is to create synergy where two people can share and to enhance each other lives.