Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caljason38

42 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still fairly new to Seattle, but loving it. Say hi when you get the chance.

Have a lot of interests; love the outdoors and sporting events, travel, big movie buff and major soft spot for music; epsecially classical and film scores, 80s and classic rock, new age. Not really into the scene and have never let Gay define me, but very proud of who I am. Can stay at home for game nights and drinks, or hanging with friends and traveling.

I've been bitten by the hiking bug since moving to the PACNW; so much beauty here; Completely in awe of it all.

I'm an easy going guy and like to meet new people. Old school romantic with my heart on my sleeve, and not looking to rush into anything, but would love to meet a great guy and see where it goes. Love who I am; slightly independent, and march to the beat of my own drum. We'll see in time I suppose.

Guess I'm looking for someone to not only make me smile, but also my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it so far; work keeps me busy, but I always have time to find good people and life to explore. It's the little things that make me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like a lot; love the classics, horror, autobiographies. Love movies and TV; some fav shows are Walking Dead, Arrow, Gotham, the Amazing Race, The Goldbergs, and a lot of others. Movies; big Spielburg fan, adventure movies of the 80's; just about anything. Love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, friends, my dog, and peanut butter. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Try not to think too much; learned to just do it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night. Love chill nights at home or meeting some friends out or whatever else the night/day brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deathly afraid of clowns 😊
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me