Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 South Plainfield, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, im just going to keep things short, sweet, and to the point. Im 22, still in school for business but taking it slow. I currently work as a mechanic and i love what i do. Im a laid back guy who doesnt ask for much at all. Im just looking for a nice girl, around my age, who is sweet and caring, and that will treat me with the same respect that i give her. I've been hurt way to may times to count and im just tired of it, i just want something real. Im not that hard to please, im a very simple guy. I like going out every now and again but i do just prefer staying home and watching a movie while cuddling with a girl and have some wine to just relax. If you want to know more feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just school and work, but on the side im in the process of starting up my own company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some things... im a jack of all trades but a master of some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would have to be The Great Gatsby
Favorite Movie would be hard too choose, but if any, i would say Wolf of Wall Street
Favorite Shows right now are South Park, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Cosmos, and The Voice
I listen to pretty much all types of music
My all time favorite food is hispanic food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
A form of entertainment
my best friend
Resses peanutbutter cups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or sleeping.... or both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ultimate goal in life it to become a singer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to just experiance something... different.