Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CallMeNaomi

21 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–81
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of those eccentric artsy types. I love anything artistic (music, poetry, drama, dance, sex). I think deep thoughts and find deeper meaning in everything. I'm a Libra so I spend my life trying to find balance. I never want to be too this or not enough that. I am a very understanding person. I don't like to argue. I'd rather talk through things. I want to see other people's perspectives and I want them to see mine. I am patient and able to remain level-headed MOST of the time. I am open-minded and always wanting to learn new things. I am a very expressive person. I like to express myself in every way possible (with words, with touch, with sex, with absence of the above). I am an earthy and spiritual woman, similar to a modern-day hippie. I don't wear shoes or a bra. I have been a vegetarian for four years and am working on going vegan. I consider myself a wicce (more popularly spelled "witch") and draw from many belief systems, but we can discuss that in depth some other time. Overall, love is what drives me, unconditional love for everyone and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've given up everything to pursue my art. A sure fire way to succeed is to make success the only option; that is what I'm doing. I am roaming the world, finding beauty and inspiration. I want to live. I want to experience life. There's no way I was placed on this Earth to work myself to death. I spend my time noticing the simple things and being moved to tears and song and poetry by them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Deep conversations
Writing
Public Speaking
Affection
Empathy
Unconditional love
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the risk of sounding conceited.... People notice that I am beautiful, and not just in a superficial way. Yes, I am aesthetically appealing, but I have often been told that there is a beauty in me that is felt rather than seen. The outer beauty is what catches their eyes; the inner beauty captures their souls. The outer beauty draws them in; the inner beauty keeps them there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not a materialistic person, so I can't necessarily name "things" I can't do without.... but I couldn't do without writing, music, meditation, solitude, connection, and aimless wandering. (Yes, I'm aware that solitude and connection are opposites... I also couldn't do without balance.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nam' myoho renge kyo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no telling what I'll be doing. I tend to be a go-with-the-flow type person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost anything you want to know. Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and have the balls to do so.