Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CallahanClint

29 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kevin, and my interests are exercising, working, playing video games, drinking on the weekends, watching movies, 1 on 1 conversations, setting goals and eating. My friends would tell you I have a laid-back personality. I enjoy things such as trivia, friendly debates, and analyzing life. I love hearing funny things or saying funny things and laughing about them. If something sounds like fun to me, I'm all for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am working as a delivery driver. When I'm not at work I want to take advantage of all of the time I have to kick back and relax and enjoy myself. I believe work is a time to get serious, and when you aren't at work it is healthy to find a way to enjoy every waking hour of non-work time. I do drink occasionally on weekends, I haven't been drinking very much lately.
I’m really good at
Caring about other people and their feelings, running fast for a long period of time, learning things, listening to what you have to say and giving your thoughts thoughts, changing my mind, playing most sports, and understanding of the English language.
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice that I think before I speak, and listen to what they have to say. I also believe that people can tell I care about everyone I talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer movies over books big time. It's because I have the choice, movies or books? I end up picking movies every time. I don't hate reading or anything, I just take advantage of the movie option because it's there. My favorite movies, I'll just give you the top 5: 1.Dirty Harry (my user name reflects his character in the film)
2. Office Space
3. Die Hard
4. Liar Liar
5. The Color of Money
My favorite food is pizza, my fave book is How to Win Friends and Influence People, and I don't have a favorite song because I love so many different songs.
The six things I could never do without
1. Life.
2. Oxygen.
3. Food and water.
4. A home or apartment to live in (a roof over my head).
5. Some kind of human contact.
6. Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a thinker, so I spend my time thinking a lot of things. Mostly I focus on simple things like what am I doing now? And what am I going to do in the future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I want when I want.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in hanging out with me for whatever reason.