Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Callenda

63 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When it comes to outdoor activities I am an avid long distance walker (10 k +) even in the winter and I love to ski. Travel is a big part of my life, both for work and pleasure. Going to a movie on a Friday night helps me wind down from the week and prepare for the weekend. I am spontaneous and more of a practical romantic than helpless romantic. I love to get lost in a great book. Two of my recent favorites are Gargoyle (written by a guy from Winnipeg) and Galore (by Michael Crummy from Newfoundland). I am trying to learn Spanish and doing so ever so slowly and very imperfectly!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life shows no signs of slowing down as I have more fun, ideas, projects, and energy than I ever did. I am a business consultant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A couple of my skills include cooking and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am bright eyes and curious. I like getting to know the story behind the story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are a few of my favorite things :)
Books: A Fine Balance (Rohinton Minstry)
Pillars of Stone and World Without End (both by Ken Follette)

Food: Indian Food

Music: Classic Rock, Country, and Classic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can never do without:
fruit & vegetables, toothpaste & toothbrush,
Soap & water, Friends & family
Books & pets
movies & popcorn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How thee is really enough food in the world to feed everyone but the real problem is how to distribute it where it needs to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully at the movies with a friend or even by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I read the last chapter of a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live a compassionate life and if you are interested in standing shoulder to shoulder with a smart, competent, attractive woman!