Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CallingCali

33 M San Bernardino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll get to this when I can figure out what I'll put down. So much else to write right now.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working toward a life goal that happens to also be a career (currently 3 out of 4 years) and getting back into rock climbing and swimming (there are some activities that are just necessary, right?)
I’m really good at
Finding those keys you left between the couch cushions, most of yoga (except the parts that involve stretchy hamstrings, which is starting to feel like all of it -_-), tying cherry stems into knots (with my hands), and trying just about anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Medical textbooks have replaced much, but, when I'm not buried in those, I've enjoyed: The Unquiet Mind, Ender's Game, Fahrenheit 451, Timescape, Watchmen, Left Hand of Darkness, and The Gargoyle

Movies: While there are too many to name, some of my favorites are: The Usual Suspects, Snatch, Interview with a Vampire, The Count of Monte Cristo, etc.

Shows: I don't watch TV. Never been big into it. I've enjoyed Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Scrubs, Cowboy Beebop, and Grimm. I've tried to watch Breaking Bad and can't get into it (don't judge me unless you have a good argument as to why I should give it another try that doesn't involve the number of awards it's won).

Music: On a given day I'll listen to Zero 7, Offspring, RJD2, Blackmill, Bach, Imagine Dragons, Lindsey Sterling, Queen, and Emerson Drive. Yea, I'm that broad. Those are simply examples and are often substituted depending on my mood or if I've decided to put cream in my coffee.

Food: Probably sushi. Or the occasional California Burrito. Pho is also a welcome meal.
The six things I could never do without
Myself
a good wine
my own choices
occasional roaring laughter
close friends
an infectious beat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How small and insignificant we all are in comparison to the rest of the universe at large.
What the hell am I going to do about dinner? What is the person sitting across from me thinking about? Am I doing this thing I'm currently doing for myself or someone else?
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or out drinking with friends. Sometimes somewhere in between involving board games and lots of laughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Call the Make-a-Wish Foundation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like chatting/meeting up. And your brain works.
Honestly, I'm a bit shallow. I take care of myself so I expect the people I surround myself with to do the same (regardless of if I date them or not), so please don't message me if you wouldn't describe yourself as thin, athletic, curvy, or average (at most), or some permutation in between.