Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CallingVenus

26 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
want to put this out here first, If you think that a man that wears shinny shoes, has perfectly manicured nails and a vodka bottle in each hand is the perfect man for you. I am NOT that man, sure have been told "I clean up nice" but that is the point I clean up. I work in the construction industry and most of my hobbies include metal, engines, or projectiles, and sometimes all at once. I am the type of guy that need a shower after work, not before lol.

I work hard, and reward my self with toys ( yes.. boys never grow up :P), I have a Motorcycle and couple of other motorized sources of entertainment. I enjoy an afternoon target shooting and skeet shooting too. I camp, I fish, I canoe and love sight of a sunset on a lake surrounded by pines. I can honestly say I have never had a road trip that I didn't enjoy.

I doubt any of us are here looking for one night, there are night clubs for that. I want something that is a deeper connection and is meaningful ( sounds like a eharmon.. add, what they use the right words lol ) , I am not ready for a family yet, but someday, when the time is right. I want woman who is not afraid to try new things, and is not afraid to get dirty every now and then. Who I cam share my time with, not some one to spend my time with, as that subtle difference for me is what makes the difference.
What I’m doing with my life
I am apprenticing in Steam Fitting, I find it interesting, ask if you would like to know more ( I could talk all day) lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh ( its rather loud) and my dimples
The six things I could never do without
A shower after work
Gasoline make my world way more fun
Camping supplies (to get away)
A good tool chest
cowboy boots (they are my most comfortable foot wear )
And friends you can count on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to fix up my rides, and why no rides ever bicycles after a zombie apocalypses lol
On a typical Friday night I am
having a pint at a buddies or a pub, camping or something interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have very short feet for my height.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You find me interesting and think I will find you interesting too.