Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CallmeAaron

29 M Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes. Basically I'm on here because I'm looking for someone who I can spend time with and enjoy going out with and establish a relationship. I'm at a place in my life where I've figured out some of the big stuff (like what my career is) and now I'd like to explore and enjoy myself more. I think of myself as having a calm and cool composure most of the time. I try not to stress myself and others out. I'm always trying to work towards improving something in my life, which can be harder than I'd like sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a third year resident family doctor. It's exciting, terrifying, and satisfying all at the same time. I never know what sort of situation I'm going to be in and at the end of the day I may be completely emotionally drained. But it is really one of the most rewarding jobs I could ask for. With every high five, thank you, or hug I get from my patients I feel like I've made a difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brevity. Not really, I can talk about almost anything even if I know nothing about it. It's a gift I guess. Also I have a knack for professional basketball stats, it just sticks with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently look like John Snow from Game of Thrones. I haven't watched the show but people say it alot. If you don't get the Snow reference, basically I have a beard and long hair. I have read most of the books though so I'm not clueless to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books include Ender's Game, The Giver, 1984. I tend to like sci-fi, historical fiction, and fantasy.
I'll pretty much watch any movie but I prefer action movies, zombie, and comic book movies.
My favorite TV shows include Bob's Burgers, South Park, Daily Show, The Walking Dead, How it's made.
I am a big basketball and soccer fan. I used to love watching the Sonics and still hope for their eventual return but my other team that I watch is the San Antonio Spurs, the purest form of team basketball you could ever see. In the soccer arena I go to Sounders games regularly.
Music I like includes lots of alternative rock from the 90s. I'm talking grunge especially. I can listen to Nirvana for hours. Other bands include Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, Matisyahu, The Head and the Heart, The Lumineers, The Offspring, Fun., Disturbed, Stone Temple Pilots.

My favorite food is either Chicken Tikka Masala, or Butter Chicken, both are Indian foods. I will eat pretty much any ethnic food as long as they are flavorful. I always like to try a new type but I will admit once I find a particular dish I tend to stick with it. I have figured out a way to defeat this tendency. I will order my usual and get another dish as a to go order. I don't do it often but it is a work around.

I'll also say what I'm not a fan of generally, although there are things that in each that I enjoy.
-Country music
-Non fiction
-Bland food
-Reality TV
-Oklahoma City Thunder (Seattle sports fans know why.)
-Baseball
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. 80s movie remakes
2. Cheese
3. My jeep
4. My jansport back pack, seriously I've had it since high school and it still is great at...holding stuff.
5. A properly watered plant. I've successfully kept a fern alive for an entire year which is a new thing for me.
6. The next big thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in the next several years. I want to travel more and visit some of the other countries on my list of must sees. Japan, India, Cambodia, and Germany are on my list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and brothers, going to a Sounder's game, watching TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love board games and card games. Along the lines of Settlers of Catan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to ask me a non-medical question.