Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CallmeJo

37 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm book smart (but that doesn't mean I'm not street smart) which makes me great at trivia games, or anything else involving useless information. I know a little about a lot of different subjects, so I can usually carry on a conversation about almost anything. I enjoy witty banter, just don't get too surprised at what I might say. I usually prefer intelligent conversation, but every once in a while, in the right company, just being stupid & silly can be quite fun. I'm just looking to get to know some new people to hang out with, but I am open to see if someday later it may lead to something else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so I can afford to do the things I really want to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Tuesdays With Morrie, The Brain That Changes Itself, pretty much anything by Michael Crichton; B) Fight Club, The Rules of Attraction, Gladiator, Inception; C) CSI (but just the original version), 2 Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother; D) 90's alternative, 80's retro, but I'll listen to just about anything; E) I like anything I don't have to cook myself (it always tastes better when someone else makes it for you), although I'm pretty good in the kitchen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my health, my guitar, my car and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to continue making change for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing just about anything, all depends on my mood. Sometimes out with friends, sometimes crashed on the couch watching tv, sometimes out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is considerably shorter now than it is in my pics. I cut it off before Christmas a few years ago and donated it. Growing it again though to try & donate again.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are and know what you want