Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Delhi, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:26pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well it so difficult to summarize yourself. Am I what I think .. Am I what I do .. Am I what I like ... or may be a combination of all these .... I am one who likes life ... and believe in freedom ... I am seeking Friends with whom I can expand my thought horizon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a successful professional .. and love intellectual talks and love to meet new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation .. intellectual .. funny creative ... pimping myself here .. I know but I know I am good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In BC ( Before meeting is what I wrote in this section) : I should start asking this question to people honestly I have no clue ... never got comment on any of physical features ( they are not great anyway :-) )

AD ( After meeting her ) : People notice my personality , I am a warm and jovial person. The combination of intelligence wisdom and good sense of humor, that catch people attention. Physically I have heard that my eyes are deep as ocean and that I have sweet kissable lips able to drive you crazy in a moment"

Thats her testimony if you experinace any thing different .. blame her
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Atlas Shrugged and Philosphy of Ayn Rand , Biographies , While I tend to read eveything and anything but of late focussing only on Indian writers and yes the Hindi ones too. Would love if someone can exchange books

Movies Forrest Gump , Pulp Fiction ( all Tarintino movies) , Lost in Translation , Dead Poets Society (RIP Robin Williams) , Ardh Satya , Philadelphia , Kahani , Gangs of Wasseypur
I love drama , realistic magical movies ... hate science fiction and Lord of the Rings kinds
Food : All , big foodie .. specially anything that contains meat ... vegans be aware :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job
My Pet
Ability to walk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Freedom is essence of life..... then why every construct of society : relationship , family , state , school .. want to subjugate freedom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a morning person ... so I would be reading a book on Friday night and going to sleep on my usual time. I hate to wake up late specially on weekend ..and not cherish the freshness or world and mind during morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't take cold showers even in 45 degree May summer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love conversation ... Love eating out .. Love to travel ... and just in general love exchange of ideas ... I believe while world is finite ..human mind is infinite .. and each one of us has thousand untold stories inside us ... so if you want a listener for your story .. if you want to hear my story ... message me