Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Calsurf10

42 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a warm hearted partner more on the earthy side. Sense of adventure - yes please. Sense of humor - yes please. (I have a thing for attractive nerdy types). You should enjoy nature, art, weekend trips, good food, intellectual conversation, kissing and just chilling at home with a movie and your man most nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a creative who recently moved to Seattle from Los Angeles, I was drawn to Mount Rainier. I like making and seeing art, work for Xbox as a visual designer, study Kabbalah and want to own a small fully sustainable farm in the near future.

I like to cook, and i like it spicy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis and talking about metaphysical shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an awkward passion for things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Currently reading everything Ursula K Le Guin, The Zohar, The New Golden Bough, Nano, Square Foot Gardening and the Anatomy Coloring Book.

Music. Down-tempo instrumental house beats (OM Records), Jay Brannan, Imogen Heap, Avenue D, Dolly.

Movies. Any movie is good when it's cuddle time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A great lover
2. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to shift from living to develop wealth for myself, to living to develop wealth for others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends and a good glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of clowns. They totally creep me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a strong man with a kind heart