Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Issaquah, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really am not very good at just talking about myself. So please feel free to ask me anything you might want to know. I am a open book if you ask..... I have lived in Washington all my life. I like going bowling, playing darts, going hiking, random weekend road trips, going to Orcas Island, swimming, car shows. Hmm... there is much more to me, but that will be left for when we get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making it the best I can. I work full time, I like to have a good time, go out to eat often. I love a night in watching movies or playing games. I really am open to just about anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend, my job, anything dealing with electronics, massage (so I am told) and so much more for you to find out!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color.... strawberry blonde or my light blue eyes, lately it has been my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of this really just depends on the mood I am in at the time.
Movies: I do like more action or comedy movies. I love some Disney/Pixar movies though and even some chic flicks now and then.
Music: I listen to just about everything from classical to even country.
Food: I am a meat and potatoes type eater, but I love pasta, and a good breakfast has to be the best of all.
I do go out to eat very often.
I need my coffee!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pixibob (cat)... Kara
My cars
Good food
Good lovin'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How so many people have managed to pass their driving test and be so clueless...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out to dinner or a movie, but most likely lately it's time to kick back and relax after a long week at work..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's time to start living my new life... On 2/20/14 I had a kidney and pancreas transplant and my appendix removed.. I feel like a new person and it's time to get out and do all the things I've wanted to do!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to say Hi...