Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalvinInSF

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!

I'm an LA transplant looking for new faces to explore the city with, music lovers to catch a show with, and road trippers to hit the road with. If by chance we fall in love, travel the world, and adopt a black Lab, great! If not, that's fine too. At least we'll share a few laughs along the way!

So, a little about me...

- I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy, but clean up nicely when needed
- I volunteer when I can and smile at strangers. I also pet random animals on the street
- I'm an adult in most situations, except when it comes to Star Wars and Cap'n Crunch
- I'd like to think I can dance. Hopefully you have a sense of humor and don't embarrass too easily
- Brunch, burritos and pizza are my favorite food groups. Brunch and nobody gets hurt
- Past adventures include: working on an Alaskan fishing boat, touring the south with Sheryl Crow, and trekking the Himalayas with a Buddhist monk

I'm usually attracted to folks with interests all over the place. People I can learn and share new experiences with. If you like rocking out to new music, chasing down food trucks, climbing mountains, or just lounging at the park on a sunday afternoon, we'll get along splendidly.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling is a big part of my life - for work and fun. Some of my favorite places include Milan, Paris, Hong Kong, San Pancho (Mexico), Tsum Valley (Nepal), Petersburg (AK) and of course, San Francisco.

I also love going to live events - concerts, shows, festivals, etc. I'd choose a bar/lounge over a club 9/10 times. Nights in with a bottle of wine and Cards Against Humanity are wins. I also work out and play as much volleyball as I can.
I’m really good at
Yelping things.
The first things people usually notice about me
A 6'1 Asian guy? Seriously... I exist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Banana Cream Pie, Super Burritos, Tachos, the Killers, Arcade Fire, Death Cab, Ben Harper, the 80s, Willow, Big Fish, Love Actually, Three Amigos, Archer, GoT, New Girl, History Channel, Shark Week and Banana Cream Pie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reasons to go to Costco. Pizza + Gelato = YUMM!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I like being the little spoon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you’re sane, witty and smell nice.