Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cam1326

22 Brampton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so I am actually re-doing my profile because I haven't updated it in forever. So here we go:

My name is Curtis McRoberts and I am a 22 year old student at Humber College (North Campus) taking Fashion Arts. No this doesn't mean I design and make clothes, instead it is more focused towards the business side of fashion. That being said I really love my course as it offers me new and exciting things every day. As for my future occupation I have big dreams and plan on working for Vogue in the future and maybe once I get some experience have a go at my own magazine that is geared towards fashion, entertainment, and gossip. The way I see it is you dream big or you go home.

As far as extra-curriculars, unfortunately with school I don't have all that much time to enjoy them but whenever I can squeeze in a minute or two I do. I am teaching myself how to play the piano (with a couple years of lessons under my belt.) It is challenging but I love music and it plays a huge part in my life. Theatre is also something I enjoy to either watch, or be a part of. The last show I was in was Footloose at the Rose Theatre in Brampton (about 4 years ago.) Aside from that I enjoy the usual; Hanging out with friends, movies, dinner and drinks, parties, etc. I'm a pretty social person so meeting new people is never an issue for me.

I am extremely outgoing and although some might not like it, flamboyant. I wouldn't necessarily rank myself up there with the Queen's but when it comes to clothes and boys I can be really out there haha. :) I am extremely blunt and have no issue telling you my honest opinion. Anything I would say to other people I'd say to your face, and although that makes me sound like a **** I think we need more honest people out there.

I don't really expect much from this, the only thing I'm asking is for you to be 100% honest with me in any situation. That being said, honesty is a huge deal for me. Look-wise I'm not too picky as long as you take care of yourself. That doesn't mean I'm looking for the perfect model, I'm just looking for someone who maintains an attractive appearance. God knows when I am not outside socializing I am bummed out in sweatpants or even less because in reality I am so lazy at home it scares me haha.

Anyways, if you managed to get this far on my profile you should message me :)
Don't be afraid to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working my butt off to pay for school :) If you want to know where you can ask haha :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Piano, Yoga and beating you at video games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...and my voice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books can include anything from Stephen King to Gregory McGuire. I'm really into horror/thriller and fantasy.

As for music I have a very wide span when it comes to it. I love alternative, some rock, some rap, musical theatre, Pop, R & B, you name it I've probably heard it.

I can't choose a favourite movie because there are many. For me this list of favourites is extremely hard only for the fact that I can't really pinpoint just one! Anything else you care to know ask :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets go with the usual 3 first:
Friends, Family, Water (lol)

And finally:
Sex, Music, Sleep (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me :) Great conversation starter!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends getting drinks and chilling to around 4am or sleeping at midnight because I work in the morning!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for a change! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!