Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Camaroguy202

28 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy, I like to go out and hit the beach on the weekends and the pubs in the evenings. Sometimes it's nice to chill around the house. I like spending time working on my car. I am restoring a vintage Ferrari 308 GTB.

I am very career oriented and it has treated me very well. I am very good at what I do and that's just a fact. I am on this site to find someone real. I have no interest in courting a typical OC party girl. Don't get me wrong, if you have the look but can actually hold a conversation and have ambitions in life I would love to hear from you.

I have traveled all over the world, I have seen some of the poorest and wealthiest places this blue marble has to offer. I take nothing for granted and appreciate everything I have earned.

Putting the bigger picture aside, I enjoy my drive home rocking to a good country song and cracking a beer on the couch after work. I have a hookah I indulge in whenever I am in the mood, but I hate cigarettes and I certainly don't do any drugs. Sometimes I feel like going out and tearin up the town and sometimes I prefer a dive bar and hot wings.

I am looking for a girl that is confident in who they are, has independence and isn't afraid to speak their mind. Someone that isn't afraid to put on a cocktail dress and eat at a 5 star restaurant, but will turn around the next night and pretend she can beat me at beer pong. I think the best description would be classy with a bit of sassy.
.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for Fluor Corporation in Aliso Viejo. I work as a Financial Business Analyst. I just graduated from CSUF with my MBA in Finance so I am looking for new management opportunities.
I’m really good at
Keeping a conversation going, but at the same time it takes two. If your just going to respond with "lol" or one word phrases, I'm not going to waste my time. I need someone assertive.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people usually notice about me are my blue eyes. And when it comes to my personality they notice I have a good sense of humor. I try not to take anything too serious. Just enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's all electric media these days. I enjoy whatever can keep my interest long enough to finish.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good Conversation
iPhone
Sunglasses
Watch
My fun car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to visit next. Hoping my company actually sends me somewhere fun again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical isn't in my life. Give me atypical. Wake up sat morn and try and figure out how you ended up in Vegas or Mexico, that was a fun Friday night. Give me a Sat morn where I wake up in Santa Barbara with a beautiful girl that I remember everything... that's a GREAT Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have secrets. If you want to know something about me ask me flat out and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you're a fun easy going girl. Likes to be wined and dined but also likes to go out and party. Doesn't mind a night in watching movies but is always up for a random adventure.