Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Campbell, 24, just starting my career with a move to Melbourne from Brisbane where I went to uni.
I am looking to broaden my social circles a bit and to meet or date some cool people. I'm a very relaxed, yet enthusiastic guy who loves heading outside on an adventure. Though if the weather's bad, you can equally find me curled up in bed with a book.
I have a talent for making people laugh and feel comfortable. You'll never have a boring conversation with me!

I pretty much live for excitement. You'll often find me at the beach, hiking up a mountain, camping, or tearing up the slopes come winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in my dream job and exploring all Melbourne has to offer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, skiing, running, drinking and just generally being boisterous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How outgoing I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any science fiction or fantasy books. Currently reading my way through all of Terry Pratchett's Discworld novels.
Love Adventure Time and Game of Thrones or anything with comedy, like Archer.
I'm a classically trained singer but love most music, especially indie rock and electronica/dubstep.
I love gaming but struggle to find time to do it these days. Skyrim/Oblivion/Fable/Halo/Starcraft/Civilisation/Total War are some of my favourites.
I will eat almost anything and love to cook! I make some mean burritos, but my culinary skills also include lasagne, amazing roast turkeys come christmas, tom yum, stir fry and curries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
My health
The beach
The internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in the upcoming Apocalypse and where the best bar with the cheapest drinks is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out exploring bars with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly open so I'll talk about anything if it comes up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being active, having a good time or want some good conversation!
Extra kudos if you can tell me some awesome places to go in Melbourne.