Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CambriaKi

26 F Tomball, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm weird. I'm shy. I'm.. weird? I don't know.

I'm one of those people who is relatively shy, but when I'm comfortable with someone, I'm a bit of a nut. I'm a homebody, but I like going out sometimes too. I have a wonderful son who keeps me on my toes, and keeps me more mature than some. I'm the woman who will rescue an animal on the side of the road.

This is all over the place. I'm not good at "selling myself". Whoops.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and raising my son and figuring out this homeowner thing.

Mowing still sucks, by the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. Seriously. I will ignore you for a video game. Sorry.

I mostly like RPGs, but I'll play some FPS. I'm into Guild Wars 2 right now, and I recently got an SNES emulator on my phone, so I'm playing Chrono Trigger, Wanderers from Ys, Illusions of Gaia, and Secret of Mana. Oldies, but goodies.

I'm fairly good at computers, considering it what I do for a living. I'm good at making people laugh, even when I'm trying to be serious, and I'm good at listening. I like for people to vent to me. It's important for people to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's short. I like it this way. Or my Tattoos. They pretty. I like looking this way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... The Illiad, Dean Koontz anything, Wheel of Time series, Game of Thrones series, Sword of Truth series, Hunger Games (shut up it was good), and the usual "fight club" "perks of being a wallflower" yadda yadda.

Movies.... Across the Universe, Pulp Fiction, Stand up comedy of any kind (Eddie Izzard is my favorite of all time, though), The Avengers, Thor, Gladiator, 300, Troy (I like period movies, and greek mythology movies).

Shows... Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Firefly, Firefly, Firefly .... Firefly.

Music... Coheed and Cambria, Wild Child, Pink, Fun, Avenged Sevenfold, Pantera, I really like listening to my brother play guitar of any kind, Jason Mraz, Psychostick, Coheed and Cambria. Yes. Twice.

Food... ehhhhhhhhhh that's a whole conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My crazy ass family
My pets
Books
Sleep
and.... swearing. I like the expression it gives.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. Space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a game... or... hell I don't know until Friday afternoon. I should have filled this out on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm.. I'm an open book, so I really have no idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No idea. I really, really, have NO IDEA.

I suppose if you would like to. I wobt really message anyone first... that's the whole shy thin I mentioned... once you get me talking though, its comfortable. So... good luck? :)