Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Saffron Walden, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 28
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say? I'm a graduate, moved home to Saffron Walden. I love reading, learning about new things, and travelling to new places.

Other than that I just enjoy talking to new people about things; I love having my beliefs challenged, and seeing things from another persons perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in a digital agency, which means wrangling a team of wild Geeks, plying them with Red Bull and Quavers and seeing what happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm enthusiastic. I'm great at getting people worked up and exited about an idea, and their ability to do things. I love working with people on their careers and goals, not to mention setting my own and finding ways to achieve them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm usually quite formally dressed, or that I appear very confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There isn't enough space on the internet for a full list; I love books and films. On my desk right now my books are Dracula, 1984, Machiavelli's the Prince, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes and about 12 others.

I also have a passion for fantasy novels; Garth Nix, Douglas Adams, Eoin Colfer, Philip Pullman and about a hundred others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer ranks fairly highly on this list, outside of that a decent book, nice food, good wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in a pub talking to friends or sitting at home watching TV, I prefer to chill out rather than party hard.

I've never really understood clubs; going to a room where you can neither see nor hear the person you're with, why would you do that?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I meet new people I usually seem cold and stand-offish. Thats not the real me, I'm quite kind and generous, you just have to take a while to get to know me!