Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cambridge_Sarah

43 F Cambridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a witty, charming, intelligent, adventurous, handsome, quirky boy.....
.....but if that's too tall an order then just someone funny, warm, caring and willing to kick me up the butt every now and again to go on some adventurous pursuit!

Me, I'm a happy adventurous redhead looking for love and romance. I have a great family, amazing friends and a brilliant social life but I have decided, after much practice, that singledom does not suit me. I'm a big lover of travel, photography and horses. Prefer to be out doing something or going somewhere although I do love regular tea and cake refuelling stops. 

I'm honest (sometimes too honest), open, reasonably self-aware, only carry a small suitcase from life gone by, laugh easily, occasionally grumpy, romantic, a little contrary, unconventional maybe, confident but not arrogant, curious about the world around me and the people in it, outspoken on occasion, creative and practical, green but in an armchair sort of way

Some things I love: A mug of tea, crispy duck pancakes, autumn, my horse, people-watching over coffee, foot massage, the sound of the sea, riding on the beach, laughter, sex, photography, giraffes, spring, hot buttered toast, the smell of petrol, cuddles, the colour red, Africa, green fields, travel, books....
Some things I don't like so much: football, litter, self-centredness, bad manners, aggressive drivers, text speak, beards, Tesco, arrogance....oh, and people jumping the queue - grrrrr!

I'd like to meet someone funny, warm, caring and willing to kick me up the butt every now and again to go on some adventurous pursuit! Someone to share the great, the good, the everyday and the not-so-good moments with. But someone who likes their own space too. I am really looking for a best friend to be in love with. The flake in my Mr Whippy ice-cream!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working but not fulfilled, happy but not complete. I'm just about to start a couple voluntary projects and am hoping to start my own business later this year. In my spare time I ride, take photographs, run (occasionally!), sing, swim...and dream of far off shores!!
I’m really good at
Playing with my niece and nephew. Cooking roast chicken. Making chocolate brownies. Listening. Planning. Daydreaming. I'd like to be really good at photography and horse riding (I'm just ok at the moment but it's always good to have something to strive for!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm rubbish when it comes to celebrity and 'stars' and often don't know one from the other, can't remember who starred in what film and who sang what song (or even what the song is called) but I know what I like.
There seems to be some sort of competition on here to see who can come up with the most obscure answers for this - I'm not afraid to admit that I'm happy with plenty of mainstream stuff so ...
Books/authors: John Grisham, Anita Shrieve, So Much For That, Lovely Bones, Time Traveller's Wife, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Purple Hibiscus, The Kite Runner, The Help, The Siege, One Day, The Book Thief
Films: Close Encounters of the Third Kind, The Green Mile, Juno, Steel Magnolias, City of Angels, Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Despicable Me, Love Actually
TV: David Attenborough (and most wildlife programmes), Star Trek, Dr Who, CSI, NCIS, QI, House, The Mentalist
Comedians: Jasper Carrot, Billy Connelly, Dara O'Briain, Rhod Gilbert, Michael McIntyre
Food: Roast dinner, chinese, italian, indian (although I'm a bit of a wimp when it comes to heat!), hot buttered toast
Music: Classical, pop, rock, folk, country. Love Keane and Coldplay, like a bit of Dolly Parton, Irish Folk, bagpipes (yes, I really did say that!), Adele, Dido, Portuguese fado.....
Places: North Nofolk coast, Somerset, Devon, Dorset, Lake District, Namibia, Kenya, Mull, Barcelona, Venice, Prague, Paris, Berlin, India
The six things I could never do without
Assuming air, water, food, health etc are given:
Camera
Passport
Laughter
Google
Horses
Freedom
A big mug of tea (but that's like air and water so doesn't really count!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The places I haven't yet seen.
Gods amazing planet.
How it's possible in the 21st century that some people still don't have clean water to drink.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, recovering from the week just gone and preparing for the weekend to come.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're single, straight, reasonably intelligent, somewhat witty, caring, adventurous, don't mind a girl with her own mind and can hold a reasonable conversation.