Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CameoShirt

28 Albany, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a witty, fun loving guy living in downtown Albany. Originally from New Hampshire, who for each big phase of my life (undergrad, grad school, now first job) promised myself that I would move south to a warmer climate and it has yet to happen. Hopefully you (yes you the lovely girl reading my profile) like going on vacations to tropical locations because that is going to be my compromise for living in a wintry climate.

I like learning and trying new activities and hobbies. Over the last few years I have:

Started brewing my own beer with my brother. My goal was to give us a lifelong hobby that gives a fool proof reason to hang out every couple of months regardless of how busy life gets.

I also brew wine which turns out to be much easier than beer and also quite tasty. The down side is that it makes a lot of wine at once so I have gotten creative with sangria and what not.

Baking bread. Fresh baked bread is tasty. Though it turns out croissants are a huge pain in the ass to make and contain an ungodly amount of butter.

I will let the rest be a surprise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing awesome science by day, having fun in the evening and sleeping at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook weather it be pork osso buco, sushi, home made pizza, or shrimp risotto.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer tv shows to movies. The great thing about tv series is you can stop watching it once it jumps the shark whereas that is just part of the movie experience.

In general I like comedies for instance Archer, Sirens, Happy Endings (horrible name) or suspense like Luther.

Food Indian, Chinese, Mexican, Tex Mex, Sushi <3, Thai but not Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not going to answer this literally...I'm not a fan when people do that. I doubt you and I could have a heart felt conversation about how much we both love breathing.

1. Toothbrush
2. Sunshine (nothing makes me smile like a sunny day)
3. Laughter
4. Water to swim in

5&6 I'm saving for the date
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Big and small things. For instance life goals and why are mac and cheese such good friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hahaha, so I deleted what was here and okcupid suggested Netflix and take out or going out for drinks. I'm not apposed to either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a unique guy.