Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CameraSage

24 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Austinite trying to get out and meet new people. I'm shy and reclusive, and trying to overcome those traits and break out of my shell.

I've spent a great deal of my life hiding from the world and trying not to learn much about things that matter. Now I'm starting to wake up and realize I need to find myself, and I realize that I don't know how to make this journey on my own. I guess what I'm trying to say here is I'm new to the world and I'd love for somebody to show me around, to learn and try new things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is on pause for me right now; I'm still working out the next step I want to take.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and writing. I'm told I have promise as a cook but I have yet to learn anything especially interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair length - for better or worse! It's probably what strangers comment on about me the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the movie Memento, but my favorite movie is probably The Fifth Element for the sheer fun factor. I enjoy reading horror novels (my mother was a Stephen King buff and she rubbed it off on me) but I also enjoy some fantasy. I don't watch much TV anymore but everyone has told me I need to watch Game of Thrones. Food is basically anything goes, though I'm going through an Oriental phase right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Some way of telling the time
-A computer
-Food (glorious food)
-Something to drink
-A book
-A pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time constructing the world as I wish it was; as fun as it is, I'm starting to realize that I need to experience the actual world I live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting in front of my monitor, maybe reading a book or trying my hand at writing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dressed up as Ken and my friend dressed up as Barbie and we danced to the Barbie Girl song in front of my entire high school for the talent show. We won!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy both the social scene and the quiet life at home - and don't mind spending time with someone who's more than a little clueless about this thing called life.