Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Camera_83

31 El Cerrito, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... This is a difficult question. I just moved to Hilo while I sort myself out. I'm definitely a thinker, definitely creative, probably not the best with words. I love photography, football (soccer) and music. Not the best at approaching strangers in person, but thank goodness the internet fills us all with irrational confidence! I've always been super into technology and taking things apart, I enjoy learning and new experiences. And people, I love people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. I've been in retail management for years, but am realizing that almost every company is a wolf in sheep's clothing. Thinking about studying photography more formally, or just travelling and living life. We only get one, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, music, playing FIFA, being nice, and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I speak pretty softly... some people describe it as mumbling, but I disagree. I just don't yell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies in general, there's no way im going to attempt to make a list. I've read a bunch of football (soccer) books that nobody will care about, and im a vegetarian. I also just love music in general. Except for country (like everyone else)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer, Photography, Music, Alcohol (I probably could, but wouldnt like to) Traveling, my son, and my bike. I know thats seven, but so what.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can make with my idle time, my friends, and football (soccer)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the local bar, or playing the occasional board game. I don't view fridays as a special day really, I try to live and enjoy life every day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't really private, mostly just embarrassing... I'm the worst story teller known to man. Literally. You're pet could probably retell a story better than me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just like meeting new people, are a vegetarian, like the arts in any form, are a creative person, are witty, or if you just want to make a new friend. I promise i'm not as boring as this profile. (And I give sweet hugs!) Or you just want someone to talk with at ungodly hours.